Rental and Sales

  • Petteri Heino

    Country Director

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 855
    Mobile: +358 400 745 972
    Fax:
    Email: petteri.heino@pno.fi
  • Teemu Pennanen

    Account manager

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 872
    Mobile: +358 400 138 853
    Fax:
    Email: teemu.pennanen@pno.fi
  • Per-Erik Wicklund

    Key Account Manager

    Phone: +358(9) 343 44844
    Mobile: +358(0) 50 551 3771
    Fax:
    Email: per-erik.wicklund@pno.fi
  • Lauri Lönnroth

    Rental

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 877
    Mobile:
    Fax:
    Email: lauri.lonnroth@pno.fi
  • Jonna-Maria Grönqvist-Lehtonen

    Rental & Admin

    Phone: + 358 9 343 44811
    Mobile:
    Fax:
    Email: jonna.gronqvist-lehtonen@pno.fi
  • Vesa Laitinen

    Rental & Used Sales Domestic

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 866
    Mobile: +358 400 586 606
    Fax:
    Email: vesa.laitinen@pno.fi
  • Henri Lindroos

    Equipment Supervisor

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 833
    Mobile: +358 40 1581 555
    Fax:
    Email: henri.lindroos@pno.fi

Economy

  • Evita Siekkinen

    Administration Manager

    Phone: +358 9 343 44 822
    Mobile: +358 40 550 1680
    Fax:
    Email: evita.siekkinen@pno.fi
  • Hanna Eho

    Admin. Assistant

    Phone: + 358 9 343 44873
    Mobile:
    Fax:
    Email: hanna.eho@pno.fi

Workshops

  • Mika Borgström

    Workshop Manager

    Phone:
    Mobile: +358 40 57 80 184
    Fax:
    Email: varasto@pno.fi

Group Management